使用條款

上次修改時間:2021年3月16日

您對WabiTime服務(“服務”)的使用受本法律協議(“條款”)約束。該服務由WabiTime的創始人兼開發商Joseph Slomowitz提供。

使用服務即表示您同意這些條款。請仔細閱讀它們。如果您對這些條款有任何疑問,可以通過反饋與支持小組聯繫。

應用內訂閱
您可以選擇通過應用內購買從應用內升級到WabiTime Pro。確認後,購買的商品將應用於您的iTunes帳戶。除非每月或每年在當前計費期結束前24小時內取消訂閱,否則訂閱將自動續訂。您可以隨時在iTunes帳戶設置中取消。

使用我們的服務

您必須遵守服務中提供給您的所有政策。您同意僅將本服務用於這些條款允許的目的。

使用我們的服務不會賦予您對我們的服務或您訪問的內容的任何合法權利,所有權或利益。您不得轉讓(或授予其分許可)您使用服務的權利,或以其他方式轉讓您使用服務的權利的任何部分。服務,包括用於實施服務的軟件,以及作為服務一部分提供給您的軟件(以下簡稱“軟件”)受版權,適用的知識產權和其他法律的保護。這些條款不授予您使用我們服務中使用的任何商標,品牌或徽標的權利。除非本條款明確允許,否則不得以任何形式或任何方式複製本服務的任何部分。

不要濫用我們的服務。您同意不從事任何干擾或破壞本服務的活動。此外,您同意不使用我們提供的界面和說明以外的方法訪問服務。例如,您不得:a)反向工程,反編譯或以其他方式嘗試提取用於訪問服務的軟件的源代碼或服務中使用的協議,除非法律要求; b)嘗試禁用或規避本服務使用的任何安全機制; c)探測,掃描或測試任何系統的漏洞; d)違反或以其他方式規避任何安全或認證措施; e)訪問,篡改或使用服務的非公共區域; f)通過我們公開支持的界面以外的任何方式(例如,“抓取”)訪問或搜索服務。如果您有意或無意地使用服務或其他行為威脅到我們提供服務的能力,我們將採取任何合理步驟保護服務,包括暫停您對服務的訪問。

我們可能會通過在網站上發布的方式為您提供有關服務的通知,包括條款的更改。

隱私

您對我們服務的使用受WabiTime隱私政策的約束。 (有關更多詳細信息,請參見隱私頁面)。

關於這些條款

請注意,服務條款可能會不時更改。我們將在網站上發布修改通知。您理解並同意,如果您在條款更改的日期之後使用服務,我們會將您對服務的使用視為對更新條款的接受。

Joseph Slomowitz提供的服務的某些組件可能需要單獨的軟件或其他許可協議或使用條款。您必須閱讀,接受並同意受任何此類單獨協議的約束,以作為使用服務的這些特定組件或功能的條件。

如果您不遵守這些條款,並且我們沒有立即採取行動,則並不意味著我們正在放棄我們可能擁有的任何權利(例如將來採取行動)。

Terms of Use

Last modified: March 16, 2021

 

Your use of the WabiTime service (the “Service”) is governed by this legal agreement (the “Terms”). The Service is provided by Joseph Slomowitz (Founder and Developer of WabiTime).

By using the Service, you are agreeing to these Terms. Please read them carefully. If you have any questions about these Terms, you can contact support via feedback.

 

In-App Subscription
You can choose to upgrade to WabiTime Pro from within the app via In-App-Purchase. The purchase will be applied to your iTunes account on confirmation. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current billing period, either monthly or annually. You can cancel anytime in your iTunes account settings. 

 

Using our Service

You must follow any policies made available to you within the Service. You agree to use the Service only for purposes as permitted by these Terms.

Using our Service does not give you any legal right, title, or interest in our Service or the Content you access. You may not assign (or grant a sub-license of) your rights to use the Service, or otherwise transfer any part of your rights to use the Service. The Service, including the software used to implement the Service, as well as the software provided to you as a part of the Service (the “Software”), is protected by copyright, applicable intellectual property and other laws. These Terms do not grant you the right to use any trademarks, branding, or logos used in our Service. No portion of the Service may be reproduced in any form or by any means, except as expressly permitted in these Terms.

Don’t misuse our Service. You agree not to engage in any activity that interferes with or disrupts the Service. Also, you agree not to access the Service using a method other than the interface and instructions we provide. For example, you may not: a) reverse engineer, decompile or otherwise attempt to extract the source code of the software used to access the Service or protocols used in the Service, unless this is required by law; b) attempt to disable or circumvent any security mechanisms used by the Service; c) probe, scan, or test the vulnerability of any system; d) breach or otherwise circumvent any security or authentication measures; e) access, tamper with, or use non-public areas of the Service; f) access or search the Service by any means other than our publicly supported interfaces (for example, “scraping”). If your use of the Service or other behavior intentionally or unintentionally threatens our ability to provide the Service, we will take any reasonable steps to protect the Service, which may include suspension of your access to the Service.

We may provide you with notices regarding the Service, including changes to the Terms, by postings on the Website.

 

PRIVACY

Your use of our Services is subject to WabiTime’s Privacy Policy.  (Please see the privacy page for more details).

 

About these Terms

Please note that the Terms of Service may change from time to time. We will post notice of modifications on our website. You understand and agree that if you use the Service after the date on which the Terms have changed, we will treat your use of the Service as acceptance of the updated Terms.

Certain components of the Service provided by Joseph Slomowitz may require separate Software or other license agreements or Terms of Use. You must read, accept, and agree to be bound by any such separate agreements as a condition of using these particular components or features of the Service.

If you do not comply with these Terms, and we don’t take action right away, this doesn’t mean that we are giving up any rights that we may have (such as taking action in the future).